Night Birds aus New Jersey werden am 07. Oktober 2016 eine neue EP mit dem Titel Who Killed Mike Hunchback? auf Fat Wreck Chords veröffentlichen. Der Nachfolger ihres 2015 erschienenen Albums Mutiny at Muscle Beach enthält sechs neue Night Birds Songs.

Hier ein Statement von Frontmann Brian Gorsegner zur neuen EP:

“Mike Hunchback was Night Birds’ guitarist when the band started, before PJ Russo took over. Our parting of ways was very amicable and we remain close pals. Mike continues to reside in Brooklyn, NY, runs a rad record shop, and plays in a band called Screeching Weasel. These are some demos we recorded in preparation for some of our early records. Two of these tracks are especially interesting, in my opinion, because they contain Mike playing everything and even singing on a pair of tunes he had written for the band.”

Tracklist Who Killed Mike Hunchback?

1. Demon Haunted World
2. One Eye
3. Oblivious
4. Born of Man and Woman
5. Thrilling Murder
6. Day After Trinity

- Werbung -
– Playlist: Happy Release Day

Beitrag kommentieren

Bitte gebe dein Kommentar ein
Bitte gebe dein Name ein