Masked Intruder haben mit III Turbo eine Deluxe-Version ihres aktuellen Albums III veröffentlicht, das drei brandneue Songs enthält: If You Would Hold My Hand, Marry Me und das Joan Jett-Cover Bad Reputation. Masked Intruder Blue dazu:

“When we made ‚III‘, we knew we wanted 12 songs on it. We recorded 15, though, so we had to cut 3, which sucked because we loved those 3 songs.

But bada bing bada boom! Now ‚III Turbo‘ exists in the real world. It’s like we got our lost kids back and they’re just as cool as we remembered: we’re pretty stoked. I guess some people are going to hear these jams and be like “why the shit did you dumb-dumbs cut the best songs from the record?” or “How could you big, dumb, stupid jerks cut the best songs?” or maybe even some ladies might say ”I will never make out with you crumb bums after finding out you cut these amazing songs!” Well, all we can say is we’re sorry you feel that way and we hope you’ll reconsider if you’re one of the ladies. Yeah, maybe we kind of held out on you before but that was then and this is now. Get over it! What we have together is too good to just throw away. Think about it…”

III ist im März 2019 über Pure Noise Records erschienen. Unser Review zum Album findet ihr hier.

- Newsletter -

Masked Intruder – III Turbo (2020)

Masked Intruder - III Turbo (2020)
Masked Intruder – III Turbo (2020)
  1. No Case
  2. Mine All Mine
  3. All of My Love
  4. Just So You Know
  5. I’m Free (At Last)
  6. Please Come Back to Me
  7. B & E
  8. Maybe Even
  9. Not Fair
  10. Stay With Me Tonight
  11. Dream a Little Dream
  12. I’ll Be Back Again Someday
  13. Bad Reputation
  14. If You Would Holy My Hand
  15. Marry Me

Beitrag kommentieren

Bitte gebe dein Kommentar ein
Bitte gebe dein Name ein