State Champs (2020)

Die Pop-Punks von State Champs werden am 14. August 2020 eine neue EP namens Unplugged veröffentlichen, die digital, auf CD und Vinyl über Pure Noise Records erscheinen wird. Unplugged wird sechs Songs enthalten, wovon vier bisher unveröffentlicht sind und zwei bestehende neu als Akustik-Version interpretiert wurden.

Frontmann Derek DiScanio zur neuen EP:

“We’re excited to Celebrate our 10th Birthday as a band in the best fashion: An interactive online variety show where we get to hang out with fans, perform, reminisce, and tell stories from the past 10 years. We’ll be bringing in some surprise guests, and even premiering new music. That’s right, those who purchase tickets to the event will be the first to hear some brand new tunes and music videos from our upcoming Unplugged EP. There will be exclusive merch deals right on the event page and we’ll top the night off with a live Q&A hangout with everyone. This is the most unique event we’ve ever thrown and we can’t wait to share it with everyone as we ring in the next chapter of Champs“

State Champs legten 2018 mit Living Proof ihr bislang letztes Studioalbum vor. Hier die Tracklist und das Album-Cover der neuen EP:


State Champs – Unplugged (2020)

State Champs - Unplugged (2020)
State Champs – Unplugged (2020)
  1. A Thousand Hearts
  2. The Recipe
  3. 10 AM
  4. Crying Out Loud
  5. Criminal (Acoustic)
  6. Dead & Gone (Acoustic)
- Werbung -
– Playlist: Happy Release Day

Beitrag kommentieren

Bitte gebe dein Kommentar ein
Bitte gebe dein Name ein