Take Offense

Take Offense werden am 18. Oktober 2019 ihr drittes Album Keep An Eye Out über Pure Noise Records veröffentlichen. Mit dem Titelsong präsentiert uns die Crossover-Hardcore-Band aus Kalifornien aus diesem auch gleich eine erste Single. Den Song findet ihr nach Cover-Artwork und Tracklist des neuen Albums.

Sänger Anthony Herrera zum neuen Longplayer:

I won’t sugarcoat it, this record was extremely challenging on all of us. The bar was definitely set high for what we could do as musicians, but it wasn’t forced. There is always a form of progression between our records and with “Keep An Eye Out” it comes 6 years after our last album, “United States of Mind”. In that time, the band has gone through every up and down you can think of. We’ve grown older as people, as musicians, as bandmates, and as friends. Not once did I stop writing riffs in that time period. This is the band pushing itself as hard as it can, while firing on all creative cylinders

Die Kalifornier veröffentlichten im vergangenen Jahr die EP Tensions On High, die noch über Demons Run Amok Entertainment erschienen ist. Hier unsere Review dazu.

Take Offense – Keep An Eye Out


1. Keep An Eye Out
2. Hidden In Plain Sight
3. Internalized
4. Awake In A Dream
5. Above No One
6. Zoned In
7. Guilt Free
8. Caught Between Nothing
9. Reap What You Sew
10. The Consequence


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptierst du die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

- Werbung -
– Playlist: Happy Release Day

Beitrag kommentieren

Bitte gebe dein Kommentar ein
Bitte gebe dein Name ein