- Werbung -
WTF Records

Die schwedische Crust / D-Beat Legende Wolfbrigade wird am 28. April ihr neues Album „Run With The Hunted“ auf Southern Lord veröffentlichen. Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1995 wird es das bereits neunte Studioalbum der Band sein.

Das Album wird insgesamt 10 Songs enthalten. Die erste Hörprobe aus diesem soll in den kommenden Wochen folgen.

Wolfbrigade selbst zu „Run With The Hunted“:


We looked to explore our rawness, writing straight-up, in-your-face, primitive songs. On this record, we decided to push the melodic strains even further, but without losing either intensity or brutality. Lyrically we have been inspired by both classic and obscure dystopian literature, finding suitably horrible metaphors for the decline of western society. The search for freedom continues, but this time the path is pointed inwards, into ourselves.“

Hier das Artwork und die Tracklist vom neuen Wolfbrigade Album.


1. Nomad Pack
2. Warsaw Speedwolf
3. Lucid Monomania
4. No Reward
5. Kallocain
6. Return To None
7. War On Rules
8. Feral Blood
9. Under The Bell
10. Dead Cold

- Werbung -
Bull Brigade

Beitrag kommentieren

Bitte gebe dein Kommentar ein
Bitte gebe dein Name ein