Die Ska-Punk Combo Less Than Jake hat mit „Things Change“ den ersten Song ihrer neuen EP „Sound The Alarm“ veröffentlicht.

Die EP wird am 03. Februar 2017 erscheinen und ist das erste Release seit ihrem Wechsel von Fat Wreck zu Pure Noise Records.

Neben den Track „Things Change“ wird „Sound The Alarm“ sechs weitere Songs enthalten.


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptierst du die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

“We started writing this set of songs, similar to our last record See The Light, sitting around a table in our warehouse with some acoustic guitars, lyrics scribbled on scraps of paper, and a constant barrage of ideas. Trying ideas as they would come out, sometimes chasing the idea, or getting connected or not connected to an idea right away. We had been writing and were planning on fleshing out the ideas while on Warped Tour.” 


01. Call to Arms
02. Whatever the Weather
03. Bomb Drop
04. Welcome to My Life
05. Good Sign
06. Years of Living Dangerously
07. Things Change

- Werbung -
– Playlist: Happy Release Day

1 Kommentar

Beitrag kommentieren

Bitte gebe dein Kommentar ein
Bitte gebe dein Name ein