Mizery werden im Sommer 2016 ihr neues Album „Absolute Light“ auf Flatspot Records veröffentlichen. Das Album wird am 22. Juli erscheinen. Für den euroäischen Mark wird Reality Records das „Absolute Light“ veröffentlichen.

Mizery veröffentlichten 2014 ihre Debüt-EP „Survive The Vibe“. Unser Review zur EP findet ihr hier.

Das Cover von „Absolute Light“ findet ihr hier:


Mit dem Laden des Inhalts akzeptierst du die Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter.
Mehr erfahren

Inhalt laden

„Absolute Light“ Tracklist:

01. Paramatman
02. One Kiss
03. Mizery
04. Absolute Light
05. The Bvtcher
06. Execution Style
07. Discrimination Of Eye
08. Power Of Peace
09. Injustice 4 All
10. The Hard Goodbye

Based in San Diego (California), Mizery is a driven and direct metallic hardcore band with eclectic influences that encompass a diverse musical and intellectual concept. The bands sound falls somewhere in between the direct energy and grit of the NYHC scene (particularly looking at bands such as Cro-Mags & Crown Of Thornz) and the brutal approach of thrash (Megadeth, just to mention one). This incredibly hard-working band is quickly managing to stir quite a buzz around their craft, humbling working towards the goal of putting San Diego Hardcore on the map and playing music that they would genuinely like to listen to themselves. The hard edge of the music contrasts tastefully with the poetic lyrics, influenced by spiritual topics and philosophical questions. This is the Absolute Light.


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptierst du die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

- Werbung -
– Playlist: Happy Release Day

Beitrag kommentieren

Bitte gebe dein Kommentar ein
Bitte gebe dein Name ein