„We Are The Champions Of The World!“ – THE LAWRENCE ARMS mit Best-Of Album


The Lawrence Arms wird am 30. März 2018 ein Best-Of Album mit 29 Songs aus 19 Jahren Bandgeschichte veröffentlichen.

Dieses wird den Titel We Are The Champions Of The World tragen und über Fat Wreck Chords erscheinen.


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptierst du die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren


Video laden

Tracklist The Lawrence Arms – We Are The Champions Of The World

  1. On with the Show
  2. Great Lakes/Great Escapes
  3. Alert the Audience!
  4. 100 Resolutions
  5. The Devil’s Takin’ Names
  6. Beautiful Things
  7. Quincentuple Your Money
  8. The Slowest Drink at the Saddest Bar on the Snowiest Day in the Greatest City
  9. Are You There Margaret? It’s Me, God.
  10. Right as Rain Part 2
  11. Seventeener (17th and 37th)
  12. Chapter 13: The Hero Appears
  13. The Ramblin’ Boys of Pleasure
  14. Light Breathing (Me and Martha Plimpton in a Fancy Elevator)
  15. Like a Record Player
  16. You are Here
  17. Boatless Booze Cruise Part 1
  18. Brick Wall Views
  19. Sixteen Hours
  20. Turnstiles
  21. An Evening of Extraordinary Circumstance
  22. The Northside, the L&L and Any Number of Crappy Apartments
  23. Porno & Snuff Films
  24. Demons
  25. The Rabbit and the Rooster *
  26. Catalog *
  27. Black Snow *
  28. Laugh Out Loud *
  29. Warped Summer Extravaganza (Turbo Excellent) *


- Werbung -
– Playlist: Happy Release Day

Beitrag kommentieren

Bitte gebe dein Kommentar ein
Bitte gebe dein Name ein